Summer Mini Sessions #2: H. Family

This next mini session is brought to you by the H. family! I was glad to get to know this darling family a little bit last weekend as they are getting settled into STL this summer.

SONY DSC

It had been a while since I’d managed a shoot with multiple children so I was thankful how patient and fun these kiddos were with my camera in their faces. *Hint: it helps if toys are involved.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I love her skewed headband.

In case you couldn’t tell, a fourth bebe is on the way which allowed us for a mini-mini maternity shoot as well. How Holly managed to look this serene and glowing in the smothering heat of the morning is beyond me!

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

Squee! I’ve only known these kiddos for a couple of weeks and they have already stolen my heart. 🙂

Leave a comment